Radio Data Communications  
  Contact Us  
             
   

Tel

Fax

What3words

Physical address




Postal address




Sales





















Distribution



Service



Technical



24hr Technical Standby

Executive Management

+27 11 452 1471/2

+27 11 452 1503

havens.outwit.bets

157 Van Riebeeck Ave
Edenvale, 1609

S26°07.791
E028°08.814

Postnet Suite 79
Private Bag X19
Gardenview
2047

General Sales
Natasha Gronloh-Fahner
Marlette Smit
sales@radiodata.co.za

Export Sales
AJ Dore
exports@radiodata.co.za

Orders
Natasha Gronloh-Fahner
Marlette Smit
orders@radiodata.co.za

Sales Manager
Gert Venter
gert.v@radiodata.co.za

SMX Specialist
Leon Swanepoel
Leon.s@radiodata.co.za

Distribution
Gert Venter
Gert.v@radiodata.co.za

Service Supervisor
Hugo Meier
service@radiodata.co.za

Technical Services Manager
Lukas van Emmenis
lukas.v@radiodata.co.za

+27 82 444 7176

Managing Director
Brent Andreka
083 377 7311
brent.a@radiodata.co.za

Chief Industry Advisor
Lee-Ann Andreka
083 377 7045
leeann.a@radiodata.co.za

Chief Technical Officer
Terry van Zyl
terry.v@radiodata.co.za

Chief Operating Officer
Zita Helberg
zita.h@radiodata.co.za

   
             
RDC RDC RDC RDC RDC RDC RDC
Radio Data Communications (PTY) Ltd
Tel: +27 11 452 1471/2
Fax: +27 11 452 1503

Email: gert.v@radiodata.co.za
157 Van Riebeeck Ave, Edenvale, 1609      S26°07.791  E028°08.814      what3words: havens.outwit.bets
 
  Website Developer - www.spinaxis.co.za This website is best viewed in IE10 or later